"You will appreciate the difference!"
      "You will appreciate the difference!"

Our Team

Town & Country Title, Co.'s employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Ronald L. Petrekovich  & Suzanne L. Petrekovich

Founders

 

Ron and Suzanne founded Town & Country Title, Co. in 1995.  Over those next 25 years they built their company into a successul title agecy.  We will continue their hard work and adhere to the high standards they have established over the years.  They are currently enjoying a well earned retirement and everyone wishes them well!

 

Eian Warma

President

 

Eian has been in the industry since 1998. He is experienced all areas of the industry from Abstracting to Escrow Closings. 

 

Eian@tctitle.tv

 

Christen Zirkelbach

Vice-President

 

Christen has been in the title industry since 2000. She has experience in all areas of title production, the issuance of our policies and escrow processing.

 

Christen@tctitle.tv

 

Becky Evans

Abstractor

 

Becky has been in the title industry since 2015.  She has experience in all areas of title processing and title production.

 

Becky@tctitle.tv

 

Erin Warma

Examiner

 

Erin has been in the title industry since 1995. She has expierence in all areas of abstracting, title examination and title production.

 

Erin@tctitle.tv

 

Nate Petrekovich

Escrow Closer

 

Nate has been in the real estate industry for several years. He is experienced in all areas of Escrow Closings.

 

Nate@tctitle.tv

 

Sara Sowell

Escrow Closer

 

Sara has been in the real estate industry since 2000.  She is experienced in all areas of Escrow Closings.

 

Sara@tctitle.tv

 

Steph Robison

Abstractor

 

Steph has been in the title industry since 2013.  She is experienced in all areas of title research.

 

Steph@tctitle.tv

 

Madison Zirkelbach

Title Storage

 

Madison has been with our company for several years.  She is responsible for managing our title file archive.

Town & Country Title, Co.
221 West Pointe Drive
Suite 1
Swansea, Illinois 62226

Phone: 618 233-5300 618 233-5300

E-mail: closingdept@tctitle.tv

Our business hours

Monday - Friday08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Facebook

Like us on Facebook and share your positive comments.


Call

E-mail

Directions